Hurling Mini Sevens

The hurling mini 7’s is a tournament we play every year for some of our younger players. This year it was held in Kilconieron. First we played Mullagh and drew. After that we played Leitrim and won. Then we were supposed to play another team but they didn’t show up. Mullagh and Leitrim played and Mullagh won so we were tied on points with Mullagh. We played to see who would go through and we drew it and went to extra time and we won. We went on to play Carrabane and whoever won would go through to Louhgeorge to play the finals. Unfortunately we were beaten but we had a great day.

  • Panel: Jack Niland 5th Class                                                                                                                                                         
  • Jack Colohan 6th Class                                                                                                                                                                   
  • Luka Mitchel 6th Class                                                                                                                                                                 
  • Calum Ryan 6th Class                                                                                                                                                                   
  • Jason Griffin 6th Class                                                                                                                                                                   
  • Oisin Sadowski 6th Class                                                                                                                                                           
  • Ethan Coleman 5th Class                                                                                                                                                                 
  • Dan Donheny 5th Class                                                                                                                                                                   
  • Lee Murphy 5th Class                                                                                                                                                                   
  • Donal Nugent 5th Class                                                                                                                                                                 
  • Ryan Keogh 5th Class

-Calum Ryan (Website Committee)